what is cricket all stars 2015

What is Cricket All Stars 2015?

Cricket All stars 2015 is a new initiative of ICC – International Cricket Council – to promote globalization of Cricket Game in United States and all over the world.

Actually, there are two teams (Sachin’s Blasters and Warne’s Warriors) playing twenty twenty matches – a match of 20 overs.  In this tournament, all the famous stars of the cricket have been grouped into two different teams in order to promote cricket culture.

The Cricket All stars 2015 tournament has already begun and the next scheduled match will be played at Los Angeles on 14th November 2015.

Who is playing Cricket All Stars 2015?

Shane Warne (Australian)

Sachin Tendulkar (Indian)

Shoaib Akhtar (Pakistani)

Moin Khan (Pakistani)

Curtly Ambrose (West Indies)

Kumar Sangakara (Srilankan)

Jhonty Rhodes (South African)

Jack Kallis (South African)

Pollack (South African)

Ricky Ponting (Australian)

Michael Vaughan (England)

Daniel Vettori (New Zealand) Etc.

Who are team players of Sachin’s Blasters?

SR Tendulkar(captain)

Moin Khan(wicket keeper)

SM Pollock

GD McGrath

DPMD Jayawardene

CL Hooper

GP Swann

CEL Ambrose

SC Ganguly

L Klusener

BC Lara

V Sehwag

Shoaib Akhtar

VVS Laxman

M Muralitharan

Who are team players of Warne’s Warriors?

Shane Warne(captain)

Kumar Sangakara (Wicket Keeper)

Saqlain Mushtaq

A Symonds

DL Vettori

CA Walsh

JN Rhodes

AB Agarkar

Wasim Akram

MP Vaughan

ML Hayden

JH Kallis

RT Ponting

AA Donald

All Star Cricket Match First day highlights

Watch Videos herehttp://tipslo.com/?p=23663


Swash is an entrepreneur who is deeply involved in many online and offline joint ventures. Swash is also CEO of Swash Enterprises - offering online business solutions - and running a couple of different businesses.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *